• Send a Query
    Invalid Name
    Invalid Email Address.
    Invalid Mobile Number
  • Contact Us

Our Leadership Team

We are a leading travel company that provides complete travel solutions for business and leisure. The leadership team has a combined experience of more than 30 years. With decades of insight in the travel industry we are set to become the number one MICE company in India. Tibro is more than capable to efficiently organise its clients’ business and leisure trips with its optimum resources, robust mobile and web technologies, and other services. We are operational with constant innovation in technology and services revolutionising holiday travel by bringing destination experts closer. Tibro currently offers Trade Fair Tours, Luxury Holidays, Corporate Tours, and Knowledge Tours.

Rupen Vikamsey




Rupen Vikamsey Head Tibro rupen@tibro.in
Chintan Chheda




Chintan Chheda Head Trade fairs
and Knowledge Tours
chintan@tibro.in
Laju Jariwala




Laju Jariwala Head Products and Operations laju@tibro.in
Dhawal Bhute




Dhawal Bhute Head Corporate tours
and Luxury Holidays
dhawal@tibro.in
Meeloni Shah




Meeloni Shah Head International Holidays meeloni.shah@tibro.in
Sandeep Panwar




Sandeep Panwar Head Products and
Operations – MICE / Trade Fairs
sandeep.panwar@tibro.in
Priya Tupe




Priya Tupe Head Accounts and Finance priya.tupe@tibro.in

Why rely on us

Security & Trustworthy

Every deal and promise made are verified and guaranteed to be secure and trustworthy

Flexibility & Customization

Our offerings can be tailored and customised as per your choice and requirement.

Value for Money

Our offered prices are optimised for the best experience at the most competitive rates.

Experiential Tour

We provide tailored additional experiences along with your chosen package or deals.

Request a Call

Fill in the details and get a callback from us

Please enter correct email adress
Input is not a number!
Scroll Top

Stay tuned for special deals & updates from the world of travel